I AM BACK!

Heya guys!! How are you all? I’m back from my vacation to London (which was absolutely amazing by the way) whoo!

Because I was an idiot and waited to pack my bags till the last minute, I didn’t have time for scheduling posts either and I didn’t have any wifi or a laptop so that explains my absence… But I’ll catch up with the T5W and Book Traveling Thursdays!

I got back at 11.30pm on Sunday, and had to work the Monday right after. I’ve mostly just unpacked (I bought so many things), and done laundry so that’s why I’m only now posting. I’ll type up a T5W and Book Traveling Thursday later this night, as well as a post about my vacation because it was amazing (hint: I went to Waterstones 😛 ).

I’m glad to be back and I’ll be reading all your posts from last week too! 🙂

-Luci

2 thoughts on “I AM BACK!”

Leave a Reply

