CD Sunday

Hey all! After last weekend, I felt the need to talk about music. Now, I was thinking, how would you all feel if I did some kind of CD Sunday? Meaning every Sunday I’ll post about an album, one that just came out, or just simply one of my favorites.

I’ve seen [name] do it with Musical Monday, but I don’t know if you guys would like it. Mainly because while I love fantasy books and sometimes a little romance too, my music taste is “slightly” different… I absolutelyΒ love metal and rock haha πŸ™‚ (No worries, I do like Nickelback and The Script and another few of those bands too)

However, I was thinking, I could either leave my blog as it is now, add a CD Sunday.. OR

I could change this blog’s name (which is what I’ve been planning to do for a while, since my bookstagram and twitter are also lunar_luci, I thought I’d change my blog name too), and leave it like this. Maybe make a new blog for all my music stuff. I’ve noticed that my music posts never get a lot and sometimes no attention at all. Which honestly doesn’t surprise me since this is after all a book blog πŸ˜›

But I need you to tell me! What would you rather have, or do you have any other improvements for this blog?Β TELL ME!! I’d love to chat with you all in the comments πŸ™‚

-Luci


Find me on:

 

 

One thought on “CD Sunday”

  1. I think it’s always fun to have a non-book related post once in a while, but you could maybe incorporate music with books somehow? I’d enjoy music related posts, either way, so if you feel like doing them, go for it πŸ™‚
    Lunar Luci sounds super cute, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

