T5W: Fictional jobs you’d want to have

Heya! I am a day too late with this (almost a whole one, since it’s 11pm actually) and I’m sorry but the moving has been REALLY hectic. I hope to be back on track around next week, but I’m working full days from Sunday till next Friday (meaning my only day off to unpack is Saturday), so I can’t promise anything, sadly.

The Top 5 Wednesday is created by gingerreadslainey and hosted by Sam @Thoughts On Tomes. You can find the Goodreads group here.

–Any fictional career you’d want to have? Remember, T5W is always open to movies, tv, and video games as well.

Supernatural: Hunter 

c7de54de17729e1a5a8a46cfb146574f

I’d love to tag along with Sam and Dean Winchester (and Castiel of course!) ❤ Although there are some really scary things going around, it’d be awesome

 

Doctor Who: Companion

cozdygexaaacyzc

I really love Doctor Who (and yes, I still have to start my rewatch and this time, actually finish the series for as far as possible!!) and it’d be amazing to travel with the Doctor!

 

X-Men: Teacher 

xmenxaviersschool

I am generally not one to love teaching or anything but Xavier’s School For Gifted Youngsters is just wayy too awesome to not be part of it 😛

 

Avengers: Avenger

tumblr_nkpcouwohh1rn8j6eo4_500

Fighting for my life -and my friends too, to save the world?! Hell yes! Except the part where Civil War happens (just thinking about it hurts me again aaahhh) it would be amazing.

 

Vampire Academy: Dhampir

Yes, I am obsessed with this series, but being a Dhampir sounds awesome. You get to learn how to protect someone at all times, and yes, it may suck a little because love isn’t really possible, but honestly, it would be really cool.

Did you agree with the jobs I chose? What jobs would you like to have? Tell me!

I am only writing my Book Traveling Thursdays post after posting this and then going to sleep! Tomorrow, I gotta wake up at 7 again, move the last things to my own apartment, then work from 12 to 8.30 pm and then I’ll finally be able to enjoy an evening in my new house! 🙂

-Luci


Find me on:

Leave a Reply

