2017 series TBR

So, while I don’t usually do these New Year’s Resolutions, I do have a few (read: a lot) books I want to read in 2017. I also want to blog more frequently -but I’ll see how that thing will go.

Find my 2017 standalones TBR here

  • Game of Thrones series by George R. R. Martin (reread)

51omi4jez3l-_sx260_

  • Percy Jackson series by Rick Riordan (reread)

screenshot-2016-12-22-23-55-30

  • Bloodlines series by Richelle Mead (I’m currently halfway through already 😀 )

bookcoverbloodlinesseries

  • The Inheritance Cycle (Eragon) series by Christopher Paolini (reread)

inheritancecyclecovers

  • Lunar Chronicles series by Marissa Meyer

picture2

  • Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas

6281d3ba-5016-4b99-8b28-3b9d6a31d229

  • Talon series by Julie Kagawa

talon-series-1-3

  • Red Queen series by Victoria Aveyard

screen-shot-2016-06-28-at-11-37-00-pm

  • The Raven Cycle series by Maggie Stiefvater

the-raven-cycle-series

Here’s to hoping I’ll be able to read all these amazing series! I’ll also have a post with the standalones I want to read, which will be up shortly after this

Do we have any series in common? Have you read one of these series? what did you think?

-Luci


Find me on:

3 thoughts on “2017 series TBR”

  1. Good luck!!
    I also have Game of Thrones, Percy Jackson, The Inheritance Cycle, Lunar Chronicles (you don’t even know how I excited I was then I saw that my country is going to translate the first book!! So much excitement in me!) and Red Queen.
    I actually haven’t read any of these, because others aren’t published in my language.
    But I hope you will read them this year (I hope I will, too)!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yaay! I know the problem of books not being published in your country 😦 but I just read a post and apparently they are (finally) gonna continue publishing the Lunar Chronicles! I’m so happy haha
      Here’s to hoping we’ll both stick to our lists 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

