December TBR

Hello there!

It’s December, the last month of the year and I’m planning to read a few books. Not a lot, because December is a busy month and I won’t have a lot of time for reading, sadly 😦

First of all, I want to finish the Vampire Academy series by Richelle Mead, which I started in November. I already read them before but I can absolutely not remember what happened so I’m rereading them. I am now reading the 5th book so it’s going really well. I was hoping I could read the spin-off series (Bloodlines) too, but they never have the first book in my library 😦 It really sucks to be depend on my library as for what I can read or not read.

img_20161122_130719

Anyways, other than those books, I want to reread the Legend series by Marie Lu too. Same as VA, I don’t really remember what happened so that’s a good enough reason for a reread, right?

img_20161121_231816

And you? What do you want to read in December? Recommend me some books! πŸ™‚

-Luci


Find me on:

2 thoughts on “December TBR”

  1. I also want to start Vampire Academy books soon! We don’t have Bloodlines in Lithuania, but at least there is Vampire Academy series.
    I really want to reread so many books, but I just can’t force myself right now, because my little pile of new books is growing.
    Anyway, good luck! I hope you will find the first Bloodliness series book soon and enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

